Tronic Love Vol. 9 (2013)

Músicas do CD:

01.G&G & Gary Wright And Baby Brown – My My My
02.Tradelove – Seven Nation Army
03.DJ Falk – Chariots On Fire
04.Andy B Jones & Ardian Bujupi – Make You Mine
05.Chris Sen – Around The World
06.Laserkraft 3D And The Goooniez – Voyager I
07.Kid Chris – Choon (The Tweak)
08.Jean Elan And Cosmo Klein – All About Us
09.Jamx And Vace – Can U Dig It 2k13
10.Criminal Vibes – Pump Up The Jam
11.DBN – Whoop
12.Dabruck And Klein Vs Morgan Page – Liaison
13.Falko Niestolik And Madfish – Rubin
14.Brockman And Basti M – Steel
15.Klaas – Hold This Moment


01.Groove Phenomenon – Shing A Ling
02.Ponyfarm – Tuba On Drugs
03.Dino Lenny – West End Girls
04.F8 – The Groove
05.Jason Chance And MY Digital Enemy – When The Dawn Breaks 2012
06.David Amo And Julio Navas – Can U Feel It
07.Deebiza And Funk 78 – I House You
08.Soulmagic – Someone Like You
09.Hannes Bruniic & Lu Menezes – Slow Down
10.Prok And Fitch Vs Marco Lys – Bango
11.Drauf Und Dran – CCCP
12.Oliver Schories – Lausanne
13.Phunk Investigation – From The Speaker
14.Umek – Kuzla Prevarantska
15.Electronmike And Holgi Star – Drumcode

Ouça o álbum abaixo:

Outras músicas relacionadas:
©2011 - Todos os direitos reservados
Desenvolvido por Osmar Mesquita | Rhuan Carlos