TF1 HITS 2011

Resumo: Ouça o CD TF1 HITS 2011, Ouvir Musicas do Cd TF1 HITS 2011
Musica Online TF1 HITS 2011, Escutar Cd TF1 HITS 2011.

Músicas do CD:

CD 1

01 Santiano – Les Marins D’Iroise
02 Glorificamus Te – Les Prêtres
03 La Jument De Michao – Nolwenn Leroy
04 Don’t Stop The Party – The Black Eyed Peas
05 Vamos A La Playa – Loona
06 Sweat (Snoop Dogg vs David Guetta Remix) – Snoop Dogg
07 J’Aimerais Trop – Keen’ V
08 Far L’Amore (Radio Edit) – Bob Sinclar, Raffaella Carra
09 Hello – Yannick Noah
10 Ma Star – Colonel Reyel
11 L’Envers Du Paradis – Jenifer
12 A Nos Actes Manqués – M. Pokora
13 Il Nous Faut (VF) – Elisa Tovati, Tom Dice
14 Nouveaux Horizons – Melissa NKonda
15 ‘O Sole Mio – Il Volo
16 L’Horloge Tourne – Mickael Miro
17 Peut-Être Que Peut-Être – Patrick Fiori
18 Porque Te Vas – Arielle Dombasle
19 Encore – Dracula, L’Amour Plus Fort Que La Mort
20 La Fée – ZAZ
21 La Rumeur – Christophe Maé

CD 2

01 Man Down – Rihanna
02 Party Rock Anthem – LMFAO
03 Rabiosa – Shakira
04 Judas – Lady GaGa
05 Beautiful People (Radio Edit) – Chris Brown, Benny Benassi
06 Trust You Again (Radio Edit) – Muttonheads
07 Rapture (Avicii New Generation Radio Edit) – Nadia Ali
08 Laisse Tomber Tes Problèmes (Radio Edit) – Collectif Métissé
09 24 000 Baci – Aylin Prandi
10 Get Back Asap – Alexandra Stan
11 Do It Like A Dude (Edited Version) – Jessie J
12 Coconut Tree (French Version) – Mohombi
13 Stitch Me Up – Julian Perretta
14 Pop My Life – Dj Assad
15 Salsa Latine Tropicale – Isis Figaro
16 Rendez-Vous Sur Le Dancehall – Typik’ Hall
17 Danza Kuduro (Version MTO) – Lucenzo
18 All Alone (Est-Ce Qu’Un Jour) (Radio Edit FR) – Quentin Mosimann
19 Club Rocker (Radio Version) – Inna
20 Ambiance A L’Africaine – Magic System
21 On The Floor (Radio Edit – No Rap) – Jennifer Lopez

Ouça o álbum abaixo:

9 comentários em "TF1 HITS 2011"

  1. Wow! Great thniking! JK

  2. Omll5P , [url=]lmjfgcbvtdrm[/url], [link=]ehezlnxdaoty[/link],

  3. Hi there. Mainly needed to make a swift mention and tell you that in fact I’ve really liked scanning your particular web and will be recommending it to my acquaintances. Keep up the good work! Thanks so much.

  4. You really make it seem so easy along with your presentation however I in finding this topic to be really one thing which I feel I would never understand. It seems too complex and very vast for me. I’m having a look ahead on your subsequent submit, I will attempt to get the dangle of it!

  5. We absolutely love your blog and find many of your post’s to be just what I’m looking for. Would you offer guest writers to write content for you personally? I wouldn’t mind producing a post or elaborating on some of the subjects you write regarding here. Again, awesome web site!

  6. Thanks for your post, but check out this jock strap

  7. I just want to tell you that I’m beginner to blogging and definitely enjoyed this web blog. Most likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog . You certainly have superb posts. Thank you for sharing your blog site.

Ouvir Musica, Ouvi Musica, Ouvi Musicas, Ouvir Musicas, Musica Para ouvi, Musicas para ouvi, Musica para ouvir, Musicas para ouvir, Ouvir Mp3, Ouvi Mp3, Ouvir Cds, Ouvir Cd, Ouvi Cd, ouvir musicas online , musicas online, Escutar Musicas, Ouvir Musicas Gospel, Ouvir luan santana Musicas Para Ouvir - Ouvir Musicas, Ouvir Cds, Ouvir Mp3 Ouvir Cd, Ouvir mp3, Musica para ouvi, Musicas para Ouvi, Musica para ouvir, Musicas para Ouvir Ouvir Musica, Ouvi Musica, Ouvi Musicas, Ouvir Musicas Musica Para ouvi, Musicas para ouvi, Musica para ouvir, Musicas para ouvir Ouvir Mp3, Ouvi Mp3, Ouvir Cds, Ouvir Cd, Ouvi Cd ouvir musicas online , musicas online Musicas Para Ouvir - Músicas gratis ao vivo - Ouvir Musica - Escutar Musicas Musicas Para Ouvir - Ouvir Musicas, Ouvir Cds, Ouvir Mp3, Escutar Musicas Ouvir Musicas - Musicas Gratis Ao Vivo - Musicas para Ouvir - Musicas Online
©2011 - Todos os direitos reservados
Desenvolvido por Osmar Mesquita | Rhuan Carlos